Waste Now! His­tor­ies and Con­tem­por­al­it­ies of Dis­cards On­line Conference Program, June 4 & 8-10, 2021

Opening Keynote

4 June 2021 (Friday), 10 PM-11.30 PM, Shanghai / 4 PM - 5.30 PM, Berlin / 10 AM - 11.30 AM, New York 

Carl A. Zimring, Pratt Institute, An Urban History Perspective on Discard Studies.

Closing Keynote

10 June 2021 (Thursday), 11 PM- 1 AM (June 11), Shanghai / 5 PM - 7 PM, Berlin / 11 AM - 1 PM, New York  

Subscribe to RSS - virtual conference