Author: 
Friends of Aron Baron, eds.
Reviewer: 
Marie-Josée Lavallée

Lavallée on Friends of Aron Baron and eds., 'Bloodstained: One Hundred Years of Leninist Counterrevolution'

Friends of Aron Baron, eds. Bloodstained: One Hundred Years of Leninist Counterrevolution. Chico: AK Press, 2017. 250 pp. $18.95 (paper), ISBN 978-1-84935-296-3.

Reviewed by Marie-Josée Lavallée (Université de Montréal/ Université du Québec à Montréal) Published on H-Socialisms (October, 2019) Commissioned by Gary Roth (Rutgers University - Newark)

Book Launch 27 March 2021 (Saturday) @ 11:30 am (Central Time, Winnipeg, MB) = 19:30 Moscow time = 12:30 p.m. New York

Презентация новой книги - 27 марта 2021 (суббота) 11:30 Central time (Winnipeg) = 19:30 по Москве

Профессор Сергей Ушакин (Принстонский университет)

Медиум для масс - сознание через глаз: фотомонтаж и оптический поворот в раннесоветской России  (Москва: Гараж, 2020)

Please click on the link below to register:

X-Post: JIWS, “Red Amazons?” Gendering Violence and Revolution in the Long First World War, 1914-23

New article in the Journal of International Women’s Studies (open access)

Kovac, Matthew (2019). ‘Red Amazons’? Gendering Violence and Revolution in the Long First World War, 1914-23. Journal of International Women's Studies, 20(4), 69-82. 

Free downloads at: https://vc.bridgew.edu/jiws/vol20/iss4/6

The Global Impact of the Russian Revolution, Revolutionary Russia 31, 2 (2018)

New items have been posted in H-Russia.

Table of Contents
  1. Special Issue: The Global Impact of the Russian Revolution, Revolutionary Russia 31, 2 (2018)

by Aaron Retish

Revolutionary Russia

VOLUME 31 NUMBER 2 DECEMBER 2018

Special Issue: The Global Impact of the Russian Revolution

Introduction

Subscribe to RSS - Russian Revolution