Nineteenth Annual KERA Convention

The nineteenth annual convention of the Kentucky Equal Rights Association is held in Richmond. Officers for the year include: Laura Clay (President), Mary Barr Clay (First Vice-President), Mary C. Cramer (Second Vice-President), Nancy Sanford McLaughlin (Third Vice-President), Mary C. Roark (Corresponding Secretary), Emma M. Roebuck (Recording Secretary), Isabella H. Shepard (Treasurer), Eliza C. Obenchain (Press Work), Mattie Bruce Reynolds (Historian) and Mary E. Giltner (Member of Executive Committee of NAWSA).

Subscribe to RSS - Mattie Bruce Reynolds