Online Lecture | How ideas of humanism influenced urban notions of legality in the Polish Crown in the 15th-early 17th centuries | Ukrainian Center for Law and Crime Research

The Ukrainian Center for Law and Crime Research invites you to attend a virtual lecture by a historian and legal anthropologist Tetiana Hoshko “How ideas of humanism influenced urban notions of legality in the Polish Crown in the 15th-early 17th centuries.” The lecture (in Ukrainian) will take place online (via Zoom) on Wednesday, December 9, 7 pm EET (12pm EST; 11 am CST; 9 am PST). Zoom link is to be announced.

Subscribe to RSS - humanism