CFP: Chamada de artigos para a Revista ABE África v.7, n.7 (2022.1)

A equipe editorial da revista AbeÁfrica: revista da Associação Brasileira de Estudos Africanos, convida à submissão de artigos científicos inéditos, notas de pesquisa, resenhas e traduções acerca dos mais diversos temas no âmbito das Estudos Africanos abrangendo os campos de Antropologia, Ciência Política, Educação, Geografia, História, Literatura e Crítica Literária, Relações Internacionais, Sociologia e outros.

New Book - Contested Bodies: Pregnancy, Childrearing, and Slavery in Jamaica (Early American Studies)

Author: Sasha Turner Title: Contested Bodies: Pregnancy, Childrearing, and Slavery in Jamaica (Early American Studies) Publisher: Publication Date: 07/12/2019 ISBN: 9780812224603 Paperback  ()

Book Talk with Abigail Neely and Stacey Langwick

*apologies for cross-posting*

 

Dear colleagues,

 

All are welcome at this upcoming event organized by the Centre for the Humanities and Medicine at the University of Hong Kong.

 

*****

 

HKU Global Health & Humanities Book Talk Series

 

Reimagining Social Medicine from the South

 

Friday, March 25 @ 9pm Hong Kong

Book Talk with Abigail Neely and Stacey Langwick

*apologies for cross-posting*

 

Dear colleagues,

 

All are welcome at this upcoming event organized by the Centre for the Humanities and Medicine at the University of Hong Kong.

 

*****

 

HKU Global Health & Humanities Book Talk Series

 

Reimagining Social Medicine from the South

 

Friday, March 25 @ 9pm Hong Kong

 

Other Time Zones:

 

9am EST (New York) / 1pm GMT (London) / 3pm SAST (Cape Town) / 4pm EAT (Dar es Salaam)

 

Subscribe to RSS - African Studies