Saving notification frequency changes

System Administrator's picture
Description: 

The notification frequency dialog may be confusing.  The button marked "Save" applies only to the global change section at the top of the form.  Changes made to individual network settings in the lower section of the form must be applied using the "Submit" button at the bottom.

Categories: Help Desk