Staff listing for the H-Sci-Med-Tech network

System AdministratoreditorH-NetUser profile
Carsten Timmermannadvisory boardThe University of ManchesterUser profile
Finn Arne Jørgensenadvisory boardDepartment of Cultural Studies and Languages, University of StavangerUser profile
Phillip Thurtleadvisory boardUniversity of WashingtonUser profile
Mujeeb KhaneditorSuntory FoundationUser profile
Kathryn Oleskoreview editorGeorgetown UniversityUser profile
Suzanne Moonadvisory boardDept. of the History of Science, University of OklahomaUser profile
Daniel Liureview editorIllinois Program for Research in the Humanities, University of Illinois at Urbana-ChampaignUser profile
Roberto CantonieditorZEF (University of Bonn) - GSPR (EHESS Paris)User profile
Dominic Berryreview editorLondon School of Economics and Political ScienceUser profile
Victoria MeyereditorThe University of ArizonaUser profile
Lucy Barnhousereview editorWartburg CollegeUser profile