WAWH Call for Prize and Awards Submissions

Katie Bush's picture
January 14, 2022
United States
Subject Fields: 
Women's & Gender History / Studies, Rural History / Studies, Public History, Oral History, Native American History / Studies

The Western Association of Women Historians' Awards Committee invites award submissions for eight prizes at the 54th Annual Conference held at Ayers Hotel in Costa Mesa, Califnoria! The awards highlight great scholarship, teaching, and graduate work produced by current WAWH members. Deadline for for award submissions in January 14, 2022. 

More information on the awards is available here: https://wawh.org/awards/

Contact Info: 

Sarah Gold McBridge

Executive Director, Western Association of Women Historians