What if your research could be read by millions of people?

Avi Staiman's picture
Type: 
Event
Florida,
Date: 
September 14, 2021
Subject Fields: 
Law and Legal History, Public Health, Public Policy, Literature, Health and Health Care

I am delighted to invite you to a discussion with Bruce Wilson, Chief Innovation and Development Officer at The Conversation. Bruce has helped thousands of scholars turn their research into impactful news stories and commentary that reaches millions of readers in major media outlets such as The Washington Post, CNN, Scientific American and the Associated Press daily feed.

Avi and Bruce will discuss how scholars can transform their research into compelling articles for a public audience and then make them available through the Associated Press and other media outlets to exponentially increase their impact and influence public debate.

September 14 at 5:30 PM Israel time/ 3:30 PM UK time/ 10:30 AM EDT for free on Zoom.

Registration is limited. Save your spot before they fill up!

Contact Email: