EVENT: Moving Beyond the Monograph- New and Creative Models of Academic Publication Every Scholar of Humanities Should Know About

Avi Staiman's picture

Dear H-HistGeog Readers,

I want to invite you to join me for my exclusive interview with Chris Harrison, Publishing Development Director of Humanities and Social Sciences at Cambridge University Press as part of our ongoing 'Publication Success Interview Series'.

Chris will discuss how Cambridge is moving beyond the monograph to introduce new and creative publication models to fill the gap between academic articles and books. Register to learn more about how you can take advantage of this new forum to publish your research and advance your career.

March 17 at 6:30PM IST/ 4:30PM GMT/ 12:30 PM EST

Learn more and register

Can't make it on the 17th? Register using the link above and we will send you a recording. 

Categories: Announcement, Research