Online Lecture | How ideas of humanism influenced urban notions of legality in the Polish Crown in the 15th-early 17th centuries | Ukrainian Center for Law and Crime Research

Dafna Rachok's picture

The Ukrainian Center for Law and Crime Research invites you to attend a virtual lecture by a historian and legal anthropologist Tetiana Hoshko “How ideas of humanism influenced urban notions of legality in the Polish Crown in the 15th-early 17th centuries.” The lecture (in Ukrainian) will take place online (via Zoom) on Wednesday, December 9, 7 pm EET (12pm EST; 11 am CST; 9 am PST). Zoom link is to be announced. The lecture will be recorded and available for viewers at the Center’s Facebook paghttps://www.facebook.com/UCLCR  If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact Dafna Rachok at darachok@iu.edu