Online Workshop Jewish Dress in Central and Eastern Europe: Methodological Aspects

Vladimir Levin's picture

Your network editor has reposted this from H-Announce. The byline reflects the original authorship.

We invite you to attend an online workshop "Jewish Dress in Central and Eastern Europe: Methodological Aspects" organized by the Center for Jewish Art at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem (Dr. Vladimir Levin) and Universität Greifswald (Dr. Anna Novikov).

12 October 2020

15:00 Israel Time / 14:00 Central European Time / 8 am Eastern Time

The program with a link to the Zoom meeting is available at https://cja.huji.ac.il/browser.php?mode=notice-board.

Contact Info: 

Dr. Vladimir Levin and Dr. Anna Novikov

Contact Email: 

vladimir.levin@mail.huji.ac.il

URL: 

https://cja.huji.ac.il/browser.php?mode=notice-board