Call for Authors: "Everything Wrong with the Presidency"

Anthony Comegna's picture

Hello all, I am renewing my call for contributors to the Cato Institute's ongoing book project, Everything Wrong with the Presidency. For more information about the project, please see our main page here

We are looking to finish out our list of authors and line up a final publishing schedule for our essays, so if anyone would be interested in contributing, please contact me for me information. The presidents remaining (as of posting this call for authors) are the following:

Monroe, JQ Adams, Van Buren, Taylor, Andrew Johnson, Grant, Hayes, Garfield, Arthur, Cleveland, McKinley, Teddy Roosevelt, Harding, Coolidge, Hoover, Eisenhower, Nixon, Carter, George W. Bush, and Obama.

Contributions must be between 1,500 and 5,000 words and we have a preference for authors who can complete their chapters sooner rather than later--though we can fix firm deadlines by e-mail.

Anthony Comegna, PhD