2020 H-Net Executive Council Election Results

Jesse Draper - Interim Executive Director's picture

Your network editor has reposted this from H-Announce. The byline reflects the original authorship.

Home Office Notices (Jobs, Reviews)
Michigan, United States
Subject Fields: 
Digital Humanities, Social Sciences

The Election Committee would like to share the winners of the 2020 H-Net Elections. Please join with us in congradulating them all:

President-Elect  Seth Offenbach

Vice President for Research and Publications  Niels Eichhorn

Vice President for Teaching  Leigh Ann Wilson

H-Net Staff Editor  Patrick Cox

Council Members At Large

Bradley Camp Davis
Jordana Dym
Andrew Kettler 

The newly elected Councilors will begin their terms January 1, 2021. Thanks to all who decided to run and many thanks to all who voted.

Contact Info: 

Jesse Draper

Interim Executive Director, H-Net

Contact Email: