Zoom talk and discussion: Introduction to the Maoist Legacy database, Wednesday July 15

Amanda Shuman's picture

Dear all,

Due to the outpouring of interest in digital sources, I've decided to offer a longer Zoom session next week on the Maoist Legacy database. Following an introduction of about 45 minutes, in which I'll walk through navigating and using the site (and a few of the technical details for those interested), I'd like to open the floor to Q&A. A few other members of the Maoist Legacy project team will be on hand to answer questions as well. Registration for the session, using the link below, is mandatory.

What: Introduction to the Maoist Legacy database
When: Wednesday, July 15, 7pm European time / 6pm UK / 1pm EST / 10am PST 

https://uni-freiburg.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYof--vpzsqG92OGSkQ3eSsPMk4G8YL9n58

While I do plan to record the session, for privacy reasons I will not be posting it publicly. However, if you register using the link above I would be more than happy to send you a copy of the recorded session later.

All best,
Amanda Shuman
Maoist Legacy database administrator