International Virtual Lecture Series: Talking Memory with Ferne Pearlstein and Liat Steir-Livny

Madene Shachar's picture

Next time on the Ghetto Fighters' House virtual lecture series "Talking Memory" in collaboration with Classrooms Without Borders:

We are honored to host Ferne Pearlstein, director of "The Last Laugh",  for a conversation with Dr. Liat Steir Livny on the Holocaust and Humor.

The film "The Last Laugh" will be accessible from Thursday, November 19th until Sunday the 22nd.

The viewing link and password will be included in the confirmation email.

Registration is required using the following link:

 https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIpcu2srTwuEtdAGOqF2brT1Q0WkDRL_kCt

Hebrew subtitles are courtesy of the Yad Vashem Viewing Center.

For questions contact: madenes@gfh.org.il

DATE: Sunday, November 22, 2020

TIME:

11 AM Pacific

2 PM East Coast

7 PM UK

9 PM Israel