International Virtual Lecture Series: "Talking Memory" with Guest Speaker Paul Salmons

Madene Shachar's picture

The Ghetto Fighters' House invites you to our second lecture in the

International Virtual Lecture Series: "Talking Memory"

with guest speaker Paul Salmons who will give a talk about:

"Beyond the Perpetrator's Gaze: Close Readings of Holocaust Photographs"

The lecture is free and will be in English, but you need to register here:

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1MVXMxYr_F1qKcb8sNzKW3o1LKa4MT_Sgn7Jjf4GZx0c/edit

 

DATE: Sunday, August 16th

TIME:

 11 AM Pacific

2 PM East Coast

7 PM England

8 PM CET

9 PM Israel

 

For further information please contact:  Madene Shachar | madenes@gfh.org.il