Staff listing for the H-Amstdy network

System AdministratoreditorH-NetUser profile
Eric Coveyreview editorMiami UniversityUser profile
Beverly Tomekadvisory boardUniversity of Houston-VictoriaUser profile
Patrick Cox, H-NET President-Elect and EditoreditorRutgers UniversityUser profile
Jennifer Goloboyadvisory boardIndependent ScholarUser profile
Mario DunkeleditorCarl von Ossietzky University OldenburgUser profile
Davor MondomeditorSyracuse UniversityUser profile
Scott Gacadvisory boardTrinity College, Hartford, CTUser profile
Hellen Leeadvisory boardCalifornia State University, SacramentoUser profile
Jake Mattoxadvisory boardIndiana University, South BendUser profile
John PriceeditorUser profile
Sarah Chinnadvisory boardEnglish Department, Hunter CollegeUser profile
Ian Gordonadvisory boardNational University of SingaporeUser profile
Finn PollardeditorUniversity of Lincoln, UKUser profile
Katharina Donnreview editorUniversity of AugsburgUser profile
Michael ParamoeditorCalifornia State University, FullertonUser profile