Event: Strategic Planning for Your Upcoming Research Grant Proposal (24 May)

Avi Staiman's picture

Too many scholars wait until the last minute to begin working on their grant proposal instead of smartly laying the groundwork in advance. Lotte Jaspers, Founding Partner and Director at Yellow Research and an expert evaluator for the European Commission, and Dr. Julie Cwikla, Professor and Director for the Center for STEM Education, grant proposal developer, writer, and reviewer, have helped scholars receive hundreds of millions of dollars in funding from the ERC, NIH, NSF, and more. 


Learn how to strategically craft a winning grant proposal, directed toward the appropriate funding body, and ensure you receive a positive response. 


You will learn how to:

  • Identify funding bodies that fit your field of research
  • Identify appropriate research gaps that meet funders' goals
  • Ensure you effectively convey your research’s impact


May 24 at 4:30 PM Israel time / 3:30 PM CET / 9:30 AM EDT on Zoom


Save your free spot and attend the interview!

Categories: Announcement