Council for European Studies Webinar: Do Black Lives Matter in Europe, June 15, 2020

Nadeen Thomas's picture

The Council for European Studies is pleased to announce its CES Insights webinar series. These virtual gatherings will bring together experts on a variety of topics of pressing concern in contemporary Europe, featuring experts from our expansive CES networks.

We’re pleased to invite you to our next webinar:

“Do Black Lives Matter in Europe?”

Monday, June 15 | 7:00am PST / 10:00am EST / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CET

  • Chair: Erik Bleich
  • Moderator: Jean Beaman
  • Panelists: Terri E. Givens, Kenneta Perry, and Jean Beaman