Z-Colloquium: "Islamic Contributions to Western Civilization" (Tues, Mar 2)

Charles Weller's picture

Dear Colleagues, FTI, I'll be doing a Zoom talk on "Islamic Contributions to Western Civilization" hosted by the University of Idaho's Malcolm Renfrew Interdisciplinary Colloquium. Tues, Mar 2, 2021, 3:30-4:30pm Eastern U.S. // 12:30 - 1:30pm Pacific U.S. // 10:30 - 11:30am Hawaii. https://uidaho.zoom.us/j/83207826618