Upcoming lecture: From Rudolf II to Catherine II: Goltzius’ Without Bacchus and Ceres, Venus is Chilled and its Iconography

Ekaterina Heath's picture

Online lecture: From Rudolf II to Catherine II: Goltzius’ Without Bacchus and Ceres, Venus is Chilled and its Iconography

Alexei Larionov, The Hermitage Museum and European University at St. Petersburg

November 12, 2020 - noon EST = 17.00 London, 18.00 Paris, 20.00 Moscow

http://piirs.princeton.edu/.../rudolf-ii-catherine-ii...

Online on Zoom, free to all but registration is obligatory:

http://piirs.princeton.edu/news-events/events/13

Categories: Lecture
Keywords: announcement

Is there a link for registration?

I will post a link to this lecture as soon as it is generated.

Ekaterina Heath