Join fellow Jhistory members for “How have the upheavals of the past couple of years changed the way you think about your scholarship and your career?”

David Mindich's picture

Join fellow Jhistory members and other scholars for a one-hour, open-ended, virtual discussion titled “How have the upheavals of the past couple of years changed the way you think about your scholarship and your career?”   We will meet Friday, May 7 at 2 p.m. Eastern / 6 p.m. GMT at the following Zoom location:https://temple.zoom.us/j/93282147138.   If the attendees find Zoom gatherings a productive use of our time, we could propose questions for future one-hour gatherings.

______________________________________
David T. Z. Mindich, Ph.D. -- he, him, his
Professor and Chair, Dept. of Journalism, Temple University
Zoom (by appointment): 
https://temple.zoom.us/j/93282147138 
Homepage; textbook: The Mediated World; about Fauci in the Washington PostIda B. Wells in HNNYom Kippur in the Inquirer

 

Categories: Announcement, Discussion
Keywords: jhistory, Discussion

Reminder!

Join fellow Jhistory members and other scholars for a one-hour, open-ended, virtual discussion titled “How have the upheavals of the past couple of years changed the way you think about your scholarship and your career?” We will meet Friday, May 7 at 2 p.m. Eastern / 6 p.m. GMT / 7 p.m. London at the following Zoom location:https://temple.zoom.us/j/93282147138. If the attendees find Zoom gatherings a productive use of our time, we could propose questions for future one-hour gatherings.

______________________________________
David T. Z. Mindich, Ph.D. -- he, him, his
Professor and Chair, Dept. of Journalism, Temple University
Zoom (by appointment): https://temple.zoom.us/j/93282147138
Homepage; textbook: The Mediated World; about Fauci in the Washington Post, Ida B. Wells in HNN, Yom Kippur in the Inquirer