Journals of Interest

If you would like your journal to appear on this list, contact the editors by e-mail.


Ab Imperio: http://abimperio.net/

 

Australian Slavonic and East European Studies: http://miskinhill.com.au/journals/asees/

 

Balkanistica: http://modernlanguages.olemiss.edu/balkanistica/

 

Cahiers du monde russe: http://monderusse.revues.org/

 

Canadian Slavonic Papers: http://www.ualberta.ca/~csp/

 

Central Europe: http://www.maneyonline.com/loi/ceu

 

East European Jewish Affairs: http://www.history.ac.uk/history-online/journal/east-european-jewish-affairs

 

East European Politics & Societies: http://eep.sagepub.com/

 

Eurasia Studies Society Journal: http://eurasiahistory.com/

 

Europe-Asia Studies: http://www.tandfonline.com/action/aboutThisJournal?journalCode=ceas20

 

Kritika: Explorations in Russian and Eurasian History: http://kritika.georgetown.edu/

 

Polish Review: http://www.piasa.org/polish-review.html

 

Post-Soviet Affairs: http://www.bellpub.com/psa/

 

Russian Review: http://www.russianreview.org/

 

Sibirica: http://www.berghahnjournals.com/view/journals/sibirica/sibirica-overview.xml

 

Slavic Review: http://www.slavicreview.illinois.edu/

 

Slovene: International Journal of Slavic Studies: http://slovene.ru/ojs/index.php/slovene

 

Soviet and Post-Soviet Review: http://www.brill.com/soviet-and-post-soviet-review

 

Tractus Aevorum: http://www.belsu-tractus-aevorum.ru/