Celebrating #HNet25!

The #HNet25 Crossroads is the home base for H-Net's 25th anniversary celebration. H-Net is celebrating 25 years of service by recalling topical discussions, teaching and research resources, and milestones in H-Net's journey from a few email listservs to an online academic commons. Revisit the history of H-Net discussions from our 180+ networks and discover teaching and research resources in the Mining the Logs project. Under Networks Celebrate, mark the date with individual networks recalling their histories and looking forward to the future of the H-Net Commons. Help H-Net continue to flourish by donating. Thank you for being a part of the H-Net community. Happy birthday, H-Net!

Body:

This link contains the following thread from the H-Asia listserv:

Editor's Subject: H-ASIA: Q. Hermaphroditism in India 
Author's Subject: H-ASIA: Q. Hermaphroditism in India 
Date Written: Thu, 18 Sep 1997 17:55:42 -0700 
Date Posted: Fri, 18 Sep 1997 20:55:42 -0400


H-Net is celebrating 25 years of service by mining the logs of its 180+ networks for topical discussions, teaching and research resources, and milestones in H-Net's history from a few email listservs to an online academic commons. Happy birthday, H-Net!

Keywords:
Body:

This link contains the following thread from the H-Asia listserv:

Editor's Subject: H-ASIA: Yi Minority Query 
Author's Subject: H-ASIA: Yi Minority Query 
Date Written: Mon, 22 Sep 1997 20:24:59 -0700 
Date Posted: Tue, 22 Sep 1997 23:24:59 -0400


H-Net is celebrating 25 years of service by mining the logs of its 180+ networks for topical discussions, teaching and research resources, and milestones in H-Net's history from a few email listservs to an online academic commons. Happy birthday, H-Net!

Pages