Celebrating #HNet25!

The #HNet25 Crossroads is the home base for H-Net's 25th anniversary celebration. H-Net is celebrating 25 years of service by recalling topical discussions, teaching and research resources, and milestones in H-Net's journey from a few email listservs to an online academic commons. Revisit the history of H-Net discussions from our 180+ networks and discover teaching and research resources in the Mining the Logs project. Under Networks Celebrate, mark the date with individual networks recalling their histories and looking forward to the future of the H-Net Commons. Help H-Net continue to flourish by donating. Thank you for being a part of the H-Net community. Happy birthday, H-Net!

Body:

This link contains the following thread from the H-Asia listserv:

Editor's Subject: H-Asia: World History Dialogue: Frank, Landes et al #5 (1 messag 
Author's Subject: H-Asia: World History Dialogue: Frank, Landes et al #5 (1 messag 
Date Written: Sun, 17 May 1998 14:33:10 +0000 
Date Posted: Mon, 17 May 1998 10:33:10 -0400


H-Net is celebrating 25 years of service by mining the logs of its 180+ networks for topical discussions, teaching and research resources, and milestones in H-Net's history from a few email listservs to an online academic commons. Happy birthday, H-Net!

Body:

This link contains the following thread from the H-Asia listserv:

Editor's Subject: H-Asia: Query on China Star 
Author's Subject: H-Asia: Query on China Star 
Date Written: Sun, 7 Jun 1998 12:33:51 +0000 
Date Posted: Mon, 07 Jun 1998 08:33:51 -0400


H-Net is celebrating 25 years of service by mining the logs of its 180+ networks for topical discussions, teaching and research resources, and milestones in H-Net's history from a few email listservs to an online academic commons. Happy birthday, H-Net!

Pages

Networks Celebrate

Pages