Welcome to H-Histsex, H-Net's Network on the history of sexuality. We're seeking new editors to join us. See our announcement here.

Recent Content

Discussion Panel (ZOOM): Sexual Dissidence and Activism in Argentina (IN SPANISH)

Discussion Panel (ZOOM): Sexual Dissidence and Activism in Argentina (IN SPANISH)

April 16, 2021 11.30 am (Buenos Aires); 9.30 am (CT); 10.30 (ET)

"'Con discriminación y represión no hay democracia'. Protestas y activismos sexo-genéricos en el proceso de democratización en Argentina"

PARTICIPANTS:

Natalia Milanesio (University of Houston)

Débora d’Antonio (CONICET y Instituto de Investigaciones en Estudios de Género de la Universidad de Buenos Aires)